Zebra Juice – Ice Range

Zebra Juice is a new juice company based in UK and launched their brand at the October Vaper EXPO at Birmingham’s NEC.

They had one of the best looking stands at the show and spared no expense on making the world know they were there.

They have launched a few juice lines which include:

  • Ice
  • Dessertz
  • Fruitz
  • Scientist
  • Sweetz
  • Refreshmentz
  • Zillonz

Each range has 3 flavours to it and I have been lucky enough to be sent the Ice range to try.

The 3 flavours in the Ice range are:

  • Blue Z
  • Pink Z
  • Black Z

All the juices from Zebra are available in 50ml or 100ml bottles, the packaging was simple yet effective and the zebra striped cap was a nice touch.

But how do they taste??

PINK Z

Zebra’s website describes this juice as “A distinctive blend of fruits, migrated into this exciting zesty favourite.” Sounds good to me

So I’ve cracked open the cap and had a smell, my god it smells epic! It smells just like a cold glass of pink lemonade on a hot day.

But what did it taste like ?

Surprisingly not pink lemonade. On the inhale you get a smooth vape with a slight citrus taste but the exhale you find a party of fruity flavours dancing on your tongue.

BLUE Z

I got immediately excited about this juice, I thought if this is a cold blue slush I’m on to a winner.

Zebra describe this juice as “Feel the ZZZING from this flavour you will be all too familiar with.”

Upon reading this I thought this has to be blue slush!

When I popped the cap and had a smell I found it smelled more like a Heisenberg than blue slush but the taste would be where I knew for sure.

Sure enough it was a Heisenberg. To be honest I hate Heisenberg but this wasn’t too bad. Most Heisenbergs I find are quite harsh and remind me of alcohol fuelled youth, but this was smooth and the flavour came together nicely. This juice may singlehandedly be turning me to a fan of Heisenberg.

BLACK Z

The final bottle in the range is the Black Z and Zebra’s website offered this description “A blend of the zebra’s favourite berries, foraged and crushed with cool anise for your daily enjoyment.”

Sounds interesting.

What did I notice from the smell? Well it smelled to me like blackcurrant soothers, this smells like the perfect juice for these cold months and for the first time in this range I was right. The inhale gives that throat cooling chill and the invigorating blackcurrant came through strong on the exhale.

After that hit I felt great! This juice won’t last me long when I get a cold.

So what did I think of the Ice range?

Overall these are 3 light all day vapes, full of flavour and the 70/30 mix gives great vapour production.

I would give this a solid 4/5

I would have like to have a menthol hit in the Pink Z and Blue Z when it’s part of a Ice range but that was just my taste.

To see the all that Zebra Juice has to offer check them out at:

www.zebrajuice.co.uk

As always thank you for stopping by and reading my review and don’t for get to check our social feeds for all the latest products we are working with.

www.instagram.com/thenerdjourney

Leave a comment